Sermons

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Due to technical difficulties Sunday October 18,25 & November 1 messages are not available online.

Sunday October 11,2020 Philippians 4a

Sunday October 4, 2020 Philippians 3b

Sunday, September 27, 2020 Philippians 3

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Joy!

Sunday, August 23, 2020 Series: The Great 8, #6 Trust

 

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Series: The Great 8, #5 Holiness

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Current Series: Who is Jesus: Our Heavenly Father


Sunday, June 14, 2020 Current Series: Who is Jesus: Who Do You Say That I Am?

 

Service Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020
Enlarge the video to see the whole picture

No audio is currently posted. Please check back soon.

Have a question?